Edificio Corporativo Renca

COBERTURA ANALISTAS



Compañía Contacto Mail
BCI José Cruz jose.cruz@bci.cl
BICE Ewald Stark ewald.stark@bice.cl
Bofa Fernando Olverafolvera@bofa.com
Bradesco Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com
Citibank Sergio Matsumoto sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
Credicorp Rodrigo Godoy rgodoy@credicorpcapital.com
Goldman Sachs Thiago Bortoluci thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Larrain Vial Magdalena Rosende mrosende@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves Ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
Santander Alan Alanis aalanis@santander.com.mx  
Scotiabank Felipe Ucros felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com
JPM Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com