Edificio Corporativo Renca

COBERTURA ANALISTAS

Compañía Contacto Mail
Actinver José Antonio Cebeira jcebeira@actinver.com.mx
Banchile Nicolás Echeverría Nicolas.Echeverria@banchile.cl
BCI Fernando Domeyko fernando.domeyko@bci.cl
BICE Paulina Vargas paulina.vargas@bice.cl
Bofa Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bradesco Rafael Fischi Rafael.fischi@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com
Citi Alex Robarts alexander.robarts@citi.com
Credicorp Tomás Sanhueza tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio González antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank José Yordan jose.yordan@db.com
GBM Miguel Mayorga mmayorga@gbm.com.mx
GS Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
JP Morgan Pedro Leduc pedro.a.leduc@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Jorge Feliu jofeliu@larrainvial.com
Morgan StanleyRafael Shin Rafael.Shin@morganstanley.com
Santander Nicolas Schild nicolas.schild@santander.cl
Security Rodrigo Gardella rodrigo.gardella@security.cl