Edificio Corporativo Renca

COBERTURA ANALISTAS

Compañía Contacto Mail
Actinver José Antonio Cebeira jcebeira@actinver.com.mx
BCI Moritz Bernhard moritz.bernhard@bci.cl
BICE Paulina Vargas paulina.vargas@bice.cl
Bofa Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bradesco Gabriel Vaz de Lima gabriel.limai@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com
Citi Alex Robarts alexander.robarts@citi.com
Credicorp Tomás Sanhueza tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio González antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank José Yordan jose.yordan@db.com
GBM Miguel Mayorga mmayorga@gbm.com.mx
GS Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
JP Morgan Pedro Leduc pedro.a.leduc@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Sergio Winter swinter@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Jerónimo De Guzmán Jeronimo.De.Guzman@morganstanley.com
Santander Nicolas Schild nicolas.schild@santander.cl
Security Sebastián Hartmann shartmann@security.cl