Edificio Corporativo Renca

COBERTURA ANALISTAS


Compañía Contacto Mail
BCI Antonio Ross antonio.ross@bci.cl
BICE Paulina Vargas isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bofa Isabella Simonato jacinta.correa@bice.cl
Bradesco Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com
Citibank Sergio Matsumoto sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
Credicorp Tomás Sanhueza tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio González antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Larrain Vial Jorge Feliu jofeliu@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves Ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
Santander Pedro Pereira pedro.pereira@santander.cl
Scotiabank Felipe Ucros felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com
Security Gonzalo Sandoval gonzalo.sandoval@security.cl